banner
Graduate Studies in Medical Physics

MSC01 1120
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Department of Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 505-277-5431
Fax: 505-277-5433

Medical Physics Faculty

Chambers

Greg Chambers, PhD, DABR,
DABSNM, CNMT
Assistant Professor
Medical Physics
Gchambers@salud.unm.edu

Cooper

Gary W. Cooper, PhD
Associate Professor
Nuclear Engineering
garywc@unm.edu

Hecht

Adam Hecht
Professor
Nuclear Engineering
hecht@unm.edu

Lamoureux

Rebecca Lamoureux, PhD
Assistant Professor
Medical Physics
RLamoureux@salud.unm.edu

Prinja

Anil K. Prinja, PhD
Professor
Nuclear Engineering
prinja@unm.edu

Sandoval

Daniel Sandoval
PhD, DABR,
Assistant Professor
Medical Physics
DJSandoval@salud.unm.edu

Selwyn

Reed Selwyn, PhD
Chief Medical Physicist
Associate Professor
Department of Radiology
RSelwyn@salud.unm.edu